Why my book is exciting!

March 5, 2012 aprilh22

Dear Mr. McGuire

The author makes my book exciting because you will be reading one page then something happens on the next page and you can’t wait to see what happens next. I’m reading Journal of a schoolyard bully It Is so exciting I just want to jump out of my seat cause it is so exciting.

If anybody wanted a funny exciting book I would recommend journal of a schoolyard bully I love this book so much. I think I would read it again if I was allowed and all of the bulling is funny but if it was in real life I don’t think it would be so funny. I think it as also funny when Niko tried to pretend he was sick and his mom yield at him it was so funny.

Niko is a funny bully he says funny stuff and in one part he got stuck it was so funny I just about died laughing the author is so funny.

From
April Happeny

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mr. McGuire  |  March 8, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    Glad to hear you are enjoying it.


Leave a comment

Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Archives

Books I Read

Rules Trackers The Revenge of The Baby-Sat My father's summers By Stander